Jo Garner

Jo Garner

Testimonials

4.25 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Communication was difficult as I am on the other side of the world but you and your staff were very patient and helped out tremendously! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Eugene R. for Jo Garner

Olive Branch, MS
Jo was a true professional and very friendly I enjoyed my business experience with her. I would certainly recommend her to others.

4.25 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by Ronald J. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Jo was helpful and on top of my situation. This was especially difficult because we live overseas. Jo was great to work with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2017

Reviewed by Christine W. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Jo was so patient in explaining the process and really took the time to answer the myriad of questions I had. Her excitement for my home purchase was infectious and made me feel extra special. I was more than confident that she had my best interest in getting the mortgage I needed. Thank you Jo!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2017

Reviewed by Cameron J. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Jo was easy to work with, kept me informed and was very knowledgeable thought out the entire process. I also want to add that Susan was great to work with and on top of everything. Thank you both so much!

4.5 completed on December 4, 2017

Reviewed by Dwight B. for Jo Garner

Savannah, TN
No hassle! Primpt!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2017

Reviewed by Arnold W. for Jo Garner

Oakland, TN
This experience with Jo and Susan was as smooth and professional as anyone could ask . These ladies went over and beyond to help us in any way that was needed to help us understand the process. They were both delightful and friendly made us fell just like family. There aren't enough words to tell you how much they were appreciated.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2017

Reviewed by Michael C. for Jo Garner

Southaven, MS
They really went over and above to help us with this experience.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2017

Reviewed by Heidi S. for Jo Garner

Cordova, TN
The communication was fast and made my first time home buying experience effortless.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2017

Reviewed by Kent M. for Jo Garner

Millington, TN
Very helpful, encouraging, and patient! Provided a great and timely service.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2017

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Jo Garner

Trustworthy, felt like family, looked out for my best interest.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2017

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Jo Garner

Stayed on top of all necessary paperwork needed to make our home buying process go as smoothly as possible! Explained and answered all questions or concerns we had along the route to buying our dream property!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2017

Reviewed by Salwa M. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Very painful experience with all the documents the underwriter asked for It was ridiculous when she had the documents and sat on it before she realized that the copies she could not See well .That underwriter made it very difficult .Jo went out of her ways to get it done .The time to get a loan was very long It took over 40 days to get the loan with my Excellent credits .All the delay was from the Underwriter she or he would get the docs.and not at it for weeks before she discover that

4.0 completed on October 6, 2017

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Jo Garner

We had more contact with Susan who was amazing, she went above and beyond. Jo did our first phone call and after that Susan did the rest if the work.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2017

Reviewed by Jaime M. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
A great deal of communication!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.


Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.


Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?