Jo Garner

Jo Garner

Testimonials

4.833 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Pablo A V. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Ms. Garner was prompt, professional, and thorough. We really enjoyed working with her and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mohamed A K. for Jo Garner

Marion, AR
Thank you jo Garner for everything you done Thank you

4.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by George H J. for Jo Garner

Cordova, TN
The process was quick and painless. I arrived approximately 20 minutes early and they started the meeting early to accommodate me. They were polite and informative during the process

4.833 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Nghia T. for Jo Garner

Bartlett, TN
She is very nice, friendly, patient, detailing, and always welcome to answer all my questions. I would recomment her to my fiends in the future.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Kristopher J S. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Everything for the most part was clear and to the point. It was a lot of paper work but Jo helped every step of the way. Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2018

Reviewed by Ranjan G. for Jo Garner

Arlington, TN
She was very polite, patient and answered all our questions.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela Ann M. for Jo Garner

MEMPHIS, TN
Jo is knowledgeable, helpful and FUN!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kok Ewe T. for Jo Garner

Collierville, TN
Very responsive and able to answer all my questions.

4.5 completed on December 4, 2017

Reviewed by Dwight B. for Jo Garner

Savannah, TN
No hassle! Primpt!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jeneah Lynn A. for Jo Garner

Cordova, TN
This was my first time buying a home and I was so lucky to have found Jo Garner! She helped make the loan process completely painless and having her support was a tremendous blessing. Besides just being an unbelievably kind and caring person, her knowledge and guidance was invaluable. Thank you Jo!!

4.25 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Hunter Q. for Jo Garner

MEMPHIS, TN
The closing was very messy this time

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Kristal Dee P. for Jo Garner

Cordova, TN
Jo was invaluable in our home buying process. We could always count on her to answer any questions we would ask. Jo made our experience with Evolve Bank & Trust non stressful and we appreciate all she did to guide us in the process. We will recommend her, and actually already, have to our friends. Thank you, Jo Garner!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2018

Reviewed by Olivia Poteete K. for Jo Garner

OLIVE BRANCH, MS
Jo was there for us from the beginning. Being first time homeowners, we weren't sure of where to even begin, but Jo was there making everything simple! I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house loan!

4.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Boyd H. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Pleasant staff and great service

5.0 completed on February 12, 2018

Reviewed by Martin G. for Jo Garner

Southaven, MS
Always kept me in touch of every thing from the beginning until she saw it through and never gave up if we had an issue to resolve.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent A. for Jo Garner

I first heard Jo on her radio show on AM 60 on Saturday mornings. Her information is always well presented and easy to understand. Her guests are always informative as well. Her recent show on " short sales " was particularly interesting. I recently contacted Jo in regard to some additional mortgage questions and she was most happy to help me and again, had great information for me. I will be contacting her again in the very near future in regard to our plans.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2018

Reviewed by Carla C. for Jo Garner

Arlington, TN
The experience with Jo Garner and Susan Belew made this easy peasy. They are absolutely wonderful. This was my first experience in home buying in 20 years. They held my hand and led me all the way. They are a tremendous asset.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Roy H. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
The whole team was very pleasant, professional and competent.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2017

Reviewed by Weijian Ye for Jo Garner

Cordova, TN
I am a Jo ‘s return custom . In 2012 , She was helping me do loan. She is a very professional , responsible and serious loan offerer . She and her team did great job .

4.25 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Communication was difficult as I am on the other side of the world but you and your staff were very patient and helped out tremendously! Thank you.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Eugene R. for Jo Garner

Olive Branch, MS
Jo was a true professional and very friendly I enjoyed my business experience with her. I would certainly recommend her to others.

4.25 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by Ronald J. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Jo was helpful and on top of my situation. This was especially difficult because we live overseas. Jo was great to work with.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2017

Reviewed by Christine W. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Jo was so patient in explaining the process and really took the time to answer the myriad of questions I had. Her excitement for my home purchase was infectious and made me feel extra special. I was more than confident that she had my best interest in getting the mortgage I needed. Thank you Jo!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2017

Reviewed by Cameron J. for Jo Garner

Memphis, TN
Jo was easy to work with, kept me informed and was very knowledgeable thought out the entire process. I also want to add that Susan was great to work with and on top of everything. Thank you both so much!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.


Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.


Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?